Recommended Vendors

We proudly work with the top professionals in the industry.  We have worked with these teams extensively and they share our commitment to excellence.

Catering
Kris' Sweet Cakes

Cakes and

hors d'oeuvres

Redding, Ca

krissweetcakes@gmail.com

Tel: 530.604.6150

Rentals
Snow's Wedding & Party Rentals

The go-to place for everything you need.

3066 Crossroads Dr,

Redding, CA 96003

snowsweddings.com/

snows@snowsweddings.com

Tel: 530.222.8606
Fax: 530.222.8686

Live Entertainment
Pat Karch

Improvised piano pizzaz with a humorous twist.

pkarch@jeffnet.org

Tel: 530.223.5506

Linda Bott and the Blue Birds

Class and elegance defined in the style of Dean Martin with this live music trio.

 

​lindabott@kcnr1460.com

Tel: 530.515.9720

Photographers
Faires Wheel Films

Capturing memories through videography at its finest.

Tyler Faires

tylerfaires.com
tylerfaires@gmail.com

Tel: 530.917.2050

Kara Stewart Photography

Where art and memories meet.

Kara Stewart

karastewartphotography.com

4712 Mountain Lakes BLVS, Redding

kara@karastewartphoto.com

Tel: 530.917.0222

Planners
Weddings with Gwen

It's all in the details!

Gwen Edwardson

gwenedwardson.com/

gwene777@prodigy.net

Tel: 530.941.5171

DJ & Music
DJ Bobette

Pop music combined with lights for a night for pure fun.

djbobette.com/

bobette@riggsmediaconsulting.com

Tel: 530.247.1925

Katie Luther Photography

Photography with elegance and intimacy.

Katie Luther

katieluther.com

katie@katieluther.com

Tel: 530.209.1649

© 2020

created with Wix.com

Tel 530.355.6849

5701 Churn Creek, Redding, CA 96002